Travel

Thank you Readers!!

Feels great to share that this day marks my completion of 4 years on WordPress.com. I had started 4years back with WordPress.com, the journey started with an IT enthusiast who loves Blogging and passionate about motorcycles.

My first post still breathes fresh with all fond memories of my early days trying my luck at jingles and poems : https://bikexplore.wordpress.com/2012/04/17/the-ice-breaker/

Thank you my readers for having faith in my content which made me glued as a WordPress Blogger.

badge

Leave a Reply

